Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mulvane School District USD 263

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Addresses

Administrator

E-mail

Position

Becker, Traci

tbecker@usd263.org

Principal

Perkins, Heidi

hperkins@usd263.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Teacher

E-mail

Position

Akred, Connie cakred@usd263.org

6th grade Special Education

Alfaro, Alexandra aalfaro@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts, Spelling Bee

Barnard, Nicole

nbarnard@usd263.org Resource

Beckwith, Jeff

jbeckwith@usd263.org

P.E., Cross Country

Beikman, Tim

tbeikman@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore, Football

Brunner, David

dbrunner@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics

Buie, Jenny jbuie@usd263.org

Gifted and Enrichment Facilitator

Colling, Cierra ccolling@usd263.org

8th grade Special Education

Enlow, Kody kenlow@usd263.org

6th grade Social Studies, Study Skills, Student Council

Entwisle, Katie    

kentwisle@usd263.org

Librarian

Fenn, Ashley

afenn@usd263.org

7th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Sevenettes

Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth

efitzmaurice@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts and Creative Writing

Friesen, AnnaRose afriesen@usd263.org

Speech and Language Pathologist

Gilbert, Kara

kgilbert@usd263.org

7th grade Science, Cheer

Gowdy, Tammy

tgowdy@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics

Hilgers, Vicki

vhilgers@usd263.org

6th grade Science

Humphries, Julie

jhumphries@usd263.org

7th grade Social Studies, Encore, Spanish, Junior Honor Society

Huss, Becky

bhuss@usd263.org

7th grade Science, Computers

Huss, Ed

ehuss@usd263.org

Woods, Technology

Jansen, Rachel

rjansen@usd263.org

Music, Choir

Klaker, Cory cklaker@usd263.org

Band

Kraft, Bill

bkraft@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Study Skills

Kraft, Terasa tkraft@usd263.org

Art

Landwehr, Katrina

klandwehr@usd263.org

6th grade Science

LeClair, Kelly

kleclair@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts, Keyboarding, RAD

Lyman, Kirsten

klyman@usd263.org

Social Worker

Mangas, Maggie

mmangas@usd263.org

8th grade Social Studies, Student Council

Mort, Heidi

hmort@usd263.org

Social Studies, Language Arts, Volleyball

Parrott, Heather

hparrott@usd263.org

6th grade Language Arts

Payne, Rose

rpayne@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Volleyball

Reece, Ed ereece@usd263.org

7th grade Special Education

Rhodes, Dustin

drhodes@usd263.org

Weights, Personal Health, Football, Wrestling

Roderick, Mandy

mroderick@usd263.org

8th grade Language Arts

Swaney, Scott

sswaney@usd263.org

8th grade Science, Intro to A&P

Sweet, JW

jwsweet@usd263.org

8th grade Science, Intro to Econ., Scholars’ Bowl

Wasinger, Cindy

cwasinger@usd263.org

P.E., Volleyball

Weber, Shelly

sweber@usd263.org

7th grade Language Arts, Yearbook

Wing, Paula

pwing@usd263.org

8th grade Mathematics, Math Relay, Volleyball

Withrow, Tammy

twithrow@usd263.org

6th grade Mathematics, Careers, Concessions

Counselor

E-mail

Position

Ball, Kelly

kball@usd263.org

Counselor, Girls on the Run


 

 

Support Staff

E-mail

Position

Bennett, Laura lbennett@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Benson, Kathy

kbenson@usd263.org

Head Cook

Coppola, Teresa

tcoppola@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Hooten, Penny phooten@usd263.org

Library Aide

Horsley, Rebecca

rhorsley@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Kanaga, Kendra

kkanaga@usd263.org

Nurse

Lozoya, Magaly mlozoya@usd263.org

School Psych Assistant

McWithey, Harry

hmcwithey@usd263.org

Head Custodian

Miller, Teresa

tmiller@usd263.org

ELL

Moses, Jamie

jmoses@usd263.org

Attendance/Discipline Secretary, Cheer

Papenhaus, Lisa lpapenhaus@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Pham, Lisa

lpham@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Pine, Mary

mpine@usd263.org

Registrar

Sharp, Tiffany tsharp@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Sweeney, Patty

psweeney@usd263.org Financial Secretary

Thrash, Tammy

tthrash@usd263.org

Nurse Aide

Vessio, Lisa lvessio@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Whitmore, Kim kwhitmore@usd263.org

Paraprofessional

Woolard, Monica

mwoolard@usd263.org

Athletic/Activities Secretary

     

 

View Month

Calendar Week of October 14 - October 20, 2018